Next-generation and Wireless Communications Laboratory Members 2016

 

Director of NWCL
Prof. Ozgur Baris Akan

Email: akan@ku.edu.tr

Web: http://home.ku.edu.tr/~akan

 

 
Postdoctoral Fellows
Dr. Bilgesu Arif Bilgin

Email: bilbilgin@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Intrabody nanonetworks,
PDE's

Read More

 
Ph.D. Students
Muharrem Arik Murat Kuscu

Email: marik@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Radar Sensor Networks
Mission Critical Networking

Read More

Email: mkuscu@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Nanoscale Communications,
Internet of Molecular Things

Read More

Ecehan Berk Pehlivanoglu Mustafa Ozger

Email: epehlivanoglu@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Cognitive Radio Sensor Networks

Read More

Email: mozger@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Cognitive Radio Sensor Networks,
Internet of Things

Read More

Oktay Cetinkaya Turker Yilmaz

Email: okcetinkaya13@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Energy Harvesting,

Smart Grid, Internet of Things

Read More

Email: turkeryilmaz@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:

THz Communications,
Internet of Things

Read More

Hamideh Ramezani Caglar Koca

Email: hramezani13@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Nano-scale Communications,
Molecular Communications

Read More

Email: cagkoca@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Quantum Comm Algorithms for Nanocommunication

Read More

Tooba Khan Naveed Ahmed Abbasi

Email: tkhan15@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Intrabody Nanonetworks,
Nanoscale Communications

Read More

Email: nabbasi13@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Nanoscale Communications,
Artificial Neurons

Read More

Nabil Khalid

Email: nkhalid15@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
THz Communications,

mm-Wave Circuit Designs

Read More

 
 
M.Sc. Students
Meltem Civas

Email: mcivas16@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Nanoscale Communications

Read More

 
Undergraduate Students
Berfin Simsek Dilan Lafci

Email: bsimsek13@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:

Read More

Email: dlafci@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Intrabody Nanonetworks

Read More

 
Project Coordinator
Hakan Senocak

Email: hsenocak@ku.edu.tr

Read More