Next-generation and Wireless Communications Laboratory Members 2021

 

Director of NWCL
Prof. Ozgur Baris Akan

Email: akan@ku.edu.tr

Web: http://home.ku.edu.tr/~akan

 

 
Ph.D. Students
Tooba Khan Ugur Ozcan

Email: tkhan15@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Intrabody Nanonetworks
Nanoscale Communications

Read More

Email: yozcan20@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Internet of Bio-Nano Things
Molecular Communications

Read More

Caglar Koca Meltem Civas

Email: cagkoca@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Quantum Comm Algorithms for Nanocommunication

Read More

Email: mcivas16@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Intrabody Nanonetworks
Nanoscale Communications

Read More

Dilara Aktas Emine Bardakci

Email: dilaraaktas20@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Intrabody Nanonetworks
Nanoscale Communications

Read More

Email: ebardakci20@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Micro/nanoscale Communications
Molecular Communications

Read More

Beyza Ezgi Ortlek Amin Soltani

Email: bortlek14@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Intrabody Nanonetworks
Molecular Communications

Read More

Email: asoltani21@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Internet of Bio-Nano Things
Nanoscale Transceiver Communications Systems Design

Read More

Kamela Dokaj

Email: kdokaj21@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Internet of Bio-Nano Things
Molecular Communications

Read More

M.Sc. Students
Nafi Ahmet Turgut Mert Gulgun

Email: nturgut17@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Nanonetworks Simulator

Read More

Email: mgulgun20@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
Molecular Communications

Read More

Undergraduate Students
Yusuf Mert Imre

Email: yimre17@ku.edu.tr

Research Interests:
The Internet of Bio-Nano Things

Molecular Communications

Read More